top of page

Celebrating Our Honorees

As we celebrate 20+ years, we will also honor 40+ individuals from the four counties who paved the way for LASP to advocate for justice and protect basic human rights for our region’s most vulnerable neighbors.


Co-Chairs, Congressional Access to Legal Aid Caucus 

U.S. Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick
U.S. Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon


Dean Arthur
Ballard Spahr LLP
Ronald R. Bolig

William J. Carlin, Sr.
Elizabeth Wood Fritsch
William J. Gallagher
Hon. Isaac S. Garb*
Cathy Herman
Carolyn Johnson
John Knox*
Mark Levin
Jeffrey P. Lewis
Joseph P. Lynch
Mitchell Miller*
Robert “Sandy” Mulhern, Jr.
Elizabeth Price*
Louis S. Rulli
Mark Schwartz
William Shimer
Harvey F. Strauss
Michelle R. Terry
Donald J. Weiss



Honorees confirmed as of March 31, 2022


Judith A. Algeo
William L. Baldwin
Mardi Busanus
Edward Danelski
Cary L. Flitter
Jean Gauger
Eleonor “Ellie” Glasco
PA Sen. Stewart J. Greenleaf, Sr.*
Nanci Hoover
Rachel Houseman
Maryjane B. Kelley*
Wendy Leeper
Patricia MacCorkle
John F. McKenna
Nancy R. Paul
Randi Riefner
Susan Rizzardi
June E. Schrader*
Deborah Steeves
Susan Strong
Paul Troy
Karen Tyler
Catherine H. Voit


bottom of page